Check TFD Opinions for original content on sports and politics.

Best of 2011

The Top 25 Posts of July, 2011

25. Netflix Relief Fund

The Top 25 Posts of June, 2011
11. Mark Cuban Takes the NBA Championship Trophy to the Bathroom http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/06/mark-cuban-takes-nba-championship.html

The Top 25 Posts of May, 2011
1. Little League Practice Schedule http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/04/little-league-practice-schedule.html
2. Barack Obama Correspondents Dinner Speech http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/04/barack-obama-white-house-correspondents.html
3. Seth Meyers Correspondents Dinner Speech http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/04/seth-meyers-white-correspondents-dinner.html
4. Sorry It Took So Long to Get a Copy of My Birth Certificate http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/sorry-it-took-me-so-long-to-get-copy-of.html
5. Daily Show: Bin Laden's Death http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/daily-show-obamas-bin-laden.html
6. George W Bush Reacts to Bin Laden Death http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/will-ferrell-george-w-bush-kills-gopher.html
7. Worst Golf Swing Ever http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/charles-barkley-worst-golf-swing-of-all.html
8. SNL: Fox Republican Debate http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/snl-fox-republican-presidential-debate.html
9. SNL: Stefon's Mother's Day Advice http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/snl-weekend-update-stefon-mothers-day.html
10. Colbert Report: Light Bulbs and Slavery http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/colbert-report-south-carolina.html
11. Human Bicycle http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/human-bicycle-on-airport-walkway.html
12. Best Fan on the Field Moment Ever http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/astros-fan-jumps-on-field-and-then.html
13. Lacrosse Hidden Ball Trick http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/lacrosse-maryland-vs-unc-hidden-ball.html
14. Vader Kills Kenobi http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/galactic-empire-times-vader-kills-obi.html
15. Rain Delay Jousting http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/college-baseball-rain-delay-jousting.html
16. Obama Made in the USA Shirt http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/obama-made-in-usa-birth-certificate.html
17. Daily Show: Economists Don't Rape People http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/daily-show-ben-stein-economists-dont.html
18. Colbert Report: John Lithgow Reads Newt Gingrich Press Release http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/colbert-report-john-lithgow-reads-newt.html
19. Craig Ferguson Laugh Attack http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/craig-ferguson-laugh-attack-geoff-robot.html
20. I Am Them http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/jay-leno-dealing-with-public-i-am-them.html
21. SNL: Bring It on Down to Liquorville http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/snl-teabagging-wining-and-bring-it-on.html
22. Do You Like Pussycats? http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/jay-leno-dustin-hoffman-do-you-like.html
23. Sarah Palin for President Paid for by http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/jimmy-kimmel-sarah-palin-for-president.html
24. People Who Don't Know What the Onion is http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/facebook-posts-by-people-that-dont-know.html
25. Horse Herpes Forces Rodeo Queens to Ride Stick Horses http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/05/horse-herpes-forces-rodeo-queens-to.html

The Top 25 Posts of April, 2011
3. Anthony Weiner Congressional Correspondents Speech http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/03/anthony-weiner-congressional.html
13. Colbert Report: Not Intended to be a Factual Statement http://tonightsforecastdark.blogspot.com/2011/04/colbert-report-senator-jon-kyl-lies.html

The Top 25 Posts of March, 2011

The Top 25 Posts of February, 2011


The Top 25 Posts of January, 2011

Follow by Email

Followers